Contact Us

Sequoyah Country Club
4550 Heafey Road
Oakland, California 94605
Main: (510) 632-2900

Direct Dial

(510) 632-2900


Fax

(510) 638-2670


Pro Shop

(510) 632-4069


Catering

(510) 632-0243


Bryan Richardson, General Manager

(510) 632-2900 x114
brichardson@sequoyahcc.com


Sally Otsuka, Food and Beverage Director

(510) 632-0243
sotsuka@sequoyahcc.com


Katie Hall, Membership Director

(510) 632-2900 x110
(510) 632-2891
khall@sequoyahcc.com 


Armando Sanchez, Course Superintendent

(510) 632-2903


Bill Patton, Tennis Instructor

(510) 909-3662
tennis@sequoyahcc.com


Carla Hunt, Human Resources

(510) 632-2900 x120
cmhunt@sequoyahcc.com


Garret Martindale, Executive Chef

(510) 632-2900 x119
gmartindale@sequoyahcc.com


Michelle Brasiel, Controller

(510) 632-2900 x121
mbrasiel@sequoyahcc.com


Kim Juliano, Accounts Receivable/ Member Billing

(510) 632-2900 x142
kjuliano@sequoyahcc.com

Directions From Oakland:

Take I580E towards Hayward. Take the Keller Avenue offramp, turning left at the top of the ramp and go over the freeway. Turn right on Mountain Blvd. Turn left on Sequoyah. Follow for .8 mi.Turn right on Heafey Rd. into the club.

Directions From San Francisco:

Take the Bay Bridge eastbound. Follow I580E towards Hayward. Take the Keller Avenue offramp, turning left at the top of the ramp and go over the freeway. Turn right on Mountain Blvd. Turn left on Sequoyah.Follow for .8 mi. Turn right on Heafey Rd. into the club.

Directions From Walnut Creek & Orinda:

Take Hwy.24 westbound through the Caldecott Tunnel. Take Hwy. 13 southbound toward Hayward.Connect with I580E towards Hayward. Take the Keller Avenue offramp, turning left at the top of theramp and go over the freeway. Turn right on Mountain Blvd. Turn left on Sequoyah.Follow for .8 mi. Turn right on Heafey Rd. into the club.

Directions From the North Bay & Berkeley:

Take I80 westbound through the maze. Connect with I580E towards Hayward. Take the Keller Avenue offramp, turning left at the top of the ramp and go over the freeway. Turn right on Mountain Blvd.Turn left on Sequoyah. Follow for .8 mi. Turn right on Heafey Rd. into the club.

Directions From San Jose & Southwest:

Take I880 northbound. Take Hwy. 238 eastbound. Connect with I580W towards Oakland. Take the Golf Links Road offramp, turning right at the bottom of the ramp and then left on Mountain Blvd.Turn right on Sequoyah. Follow for .8 mi. Turn right on Heafey Rd. into the club.

Directions From Castro Valley & Southest:

Take I680N. Connect with I580W towards Oakland. Take the Golf Links Road offramp, turning right at the bottom of the ramp and then left on Mountain Blvd. Turn right on Sequoyah. Follow for .8 mi.Turn right on Heafey Rd. into the club.
 58ยบ F
  • Sequoyah Country Club
  • 4550 Heafey Road Oakland, CA 94605
  • 510.632.2900